_____________________________________


 
Executive Management Team

Kathleen Krol, President
kkrol@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1751

Bryan Bolhuis, Assistant Vice President, National Sales Manager 
bbolhuis@nationallinklp.com (269) 365-5639

Tony LaScola, Vice President, Appraisal Operations
tlascola@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1774

Lori Kelderhouse, Vice President, Originations
lkelderhouse@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1776

Meg Cafrelli,
Director, Default Title & Closing Operations
mcafrelli@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1735

Christy Moore,
Pre-closing Manager, Subordinations and Curative
cmoore@nationallinklp.com (412) 290-1738
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
Appraisal Operations Management Team
 
Kerri Ellis, Chief Appraiser                                                             
kellis@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1791

Cathy Springer, Assistant Vice President, Appraisal Operations
cspringer@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1748

Steve Baumgarten, Director, Vendor Management
sbaumgarten@nationallinklp.com  (412) 631-1714
 
Justin Reed, Director, Appraisal Operations
jreed@nationallinklp.com  (412) 631-1726
________________________________________________________________________
 
Closing Operations Management Team

Karen Ralich, Director, Closing Operations                                               
kralich@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1756
_____________________________________________________________________

Scheduling Team

Renee Wolanski,
Account Executive, Scheduling                                                 
rwolanski@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1742
 __________________________________________________________________________

Purchase Management Team

Karen Ralich, Director, Closing Operations                                               
kralich@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1756
_______________________________________________________________________

Default Operations Management Team
   

Karen Galbreath, Manager, Default Title Services   
kgalbreath@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1723

Shannon Petronchak, Manager, REO Closings and Post Sale Services
spetronchak@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1763