_____________________________________



 
 
Executive Management Team

Kathleen Krol, President
kkrol@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2800

Bryan Bolhuis, Assistant Vice President, National Sales Manager 
bbolhuis@nationallinklp.com (269) 365-5639

Tony LaScola, Vice President, Appraisal Operations
tlascola@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2895

Lori Kelderhouse, Vice President, Originations
lkelderhouse@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2900

Jim Reiff,
Vice President, Title/Post-Closing 
jreiff@nationallinklp.com  (412) 860-4802

Meg Cafrelli,
Director, Default Title & Closing Operations
mcafrelli@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2733

Megan Crighton,
Pre-closing Manager, Subordinations and Curative
mcrighton@nationallinklp.com (724) 513-5294
_____________________________________________________________________________

Appraisal Operations Management Team
 
Kerri Ellis, Chief Appraiser                                                             
kellis@nationallinklp.com (630) 857-9582

Cathy Springer, Assistant Vice President, Appraisal Operations
cspringer@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2775

Steve Baumgarten, Director, Vendor Management
sbaumgarten@nationallinklp.com  (412) 631-2215
 
Justin Reed, Director, Appraisal Operations
jreed@nationallinklp.com  (412) 631-2721

_____________________________________________________________________________

Title Operations Management Team


Jenn Durkos, Manager, Quality Assurance                                                  
jdurkos@nationallinklp.com (724) 987-3713

_____________________________________________________________________________

Closing Operations Management Team

Robin Bennett, Account Executive, CD/Clerical Teams
rbennett@nationallinklp.com (724) 302-7847

Karen Ralich, Director, Closing Operations                                               
kralich@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2807

Rozlyn Patterson, On-site Manager
rpatterson@nationallinklp.com (630) 795-3092

_____________________________________________________________________________

Scheduling Team

Marilyn Banyas,
Account Executive, Scheduling                                                 
mbanyas@nationallinklp.com (412) 327-7719
_____________________________________________________________________________


Purchase Management Team

Karen Ralich, Director, Closing Operations                                               
kralich@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2807

 ____________________________________________________________________________

Default Operations Management Team
   
Meg Cafrelli, Director, Default Title & Closing
mcafrelli@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2733

Karen Galbreath, 
Manager, Default Title Services   
kgalbreath@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2716

Shannon Petronchak, Manager, REO Closings and Post Sale Services
spetronchak@nationallinklp.com (412) 279-2889