_____________________________________



Executive Management Team

Kathleen Krol
, President
kkrol@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2800

Bryan Bolhuis
, Assistant Vice President, Client Relations/National Sales Manager 
bbolhuis@nationallinklp.com (269) 365-5639

Tony LaScola,
Vice President, Appraisal Operations
tlascola@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2895

Lori Kelderhouse
, Vice President, Closing Operations (Purchase, Subordinations, Taxes)
lkelderhouse@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2900

Jim Reiff, AVP, Post-Closing 
jreiff@nationallinklp.com  (412) 860-4802

Meg Cafrelli,
Director, Default Title & Closing Operations
mcafrelli@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2733

_____________________________________________________________________________
Appraisal Operations Management Team

Kerri Ellis, Chief Appraiser                                                             
kellis@nationallinklp.com (630) 857-9582

Cathy Springer,
Director, Appraisal Operations
cspringer@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2775

Steve Baumgarten,
Director, Appraisal Operations
sbaumgarten@nationallinklp.com  (412) 631-2215

Justin Reed, Director Quality Control
jreed@nationallinklp.com   (412) 631-2721

_____________________________________________________________________________

Title Operations Management Team

David Hatfield, Manager, Title Underwriting, Title Ops, Policies     
Robin Spiker, Post-Closing
rspiker@nationallinklp.com    (412) 631-2179

Jenn Durkos, Manager, Resolutions                                                  
jdurkos@nationallinklp.com (724) 987-3713
_____________________________________________________________________________

Closing Operations Management Team

Robin Bennett,
Manager, CD/Clerical Teams
rbennett@nationallinklp.com (724) 302-7847

Karen Ralich, Closing Manager                                                    
kralich@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2807

_____________________________________________________________________________

Purchase Management Team

Lori Kelderhouse,
Vice President, Closing Operations (Purchase, Subordinations, Taxes)
lkelderhouse@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2900

 ____________________________________________________________________________

Default Operations Management Team
   
Meg Cafrelli, 
Director, Default Title & Closing
mcafrelli@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2733

Chris Cianni, Manager, REO examining, Taxes, Curative, and Policy   
ccianni@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2738

Karen Galbreath, Manager, Trustee Sale Guarantee, Pre-Foreclosure Title    
kgalbreath@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-2716

Shannon Petronchak, Account Executive REO Closing
spetronchak@nationallinklp.com (412) 279-2889

Cristy Lambert, Account Executive Non-REO
clambert@nationallinklp.com(412) 631-2899